Master Key Experiences Week 3 Well, Folks, here it is Week 3!! I never thought that I would make it this long, I can tell you, but here I am…stronger every day! God knew that I needed intervention in my life and he send Mark J, the laziest networker I have Never met, and the Fabulous Davene, to be His Angels of Mercy to breathe life back into this body and soul and mind! Thank you, Lord, for always caring about Your children! This month will definitely be a challenge because of travel plans, so it will be interesting to see how it all plays out. Do I complete every little thing now?? Nope. Do I keep at it, trying to accomplish it all?? Yep. The will to succeed is very strong in me and I have always been a persistent person, like a dog with a bone. I ain’t lettin’ go for nuttin’!! The first two weeks I was worried about getting kicked out, but no more. Even if that were to happen, the knowledge I have gained about myself just in this 3 weeks would make it all worth it! (I am sure I would cry, though!) My guides are so sweet and I can’t wait to know them better, as well as everyone I come in contact with!

Leave a comment